15 West Walnut Street, Marietta, PA 17547

717-426-4506

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
SWS_Proposed_New_Logo_Horizontal-1.jpg

2018 Donors

Thank you to the following businesses and individuals who generously donated items or experiences to last year's auction. 

911 Photo Graphics | www.911-photography.com

Aero-Tech Services Inc. | www.aerotechservices.com

Allegro Winery | www.allegrowines.com

Allure Salon | www.allurelancastersalon.com

Appell Center For the Performing Arts | www.appellcenter.org

Avanni | www.avanni.com

Brandywine River Museum of Art | www.brandywine.org/museum

Camp Bil-O-Wood | www.bil-o-wood.com

Casey M.G. Photography | www.caseymgphotography.com

Central Market Basket | www.centralmarketlancaster.com/

Chasing Windmills Co. LLC | www.chasingwindmillskids.com

Cherry Crest Adventure Farm | www.cherrycrestadventurefarm.com

Crafter Hours | www.crafterhoursstudio.com

CrossFit Collective | www.crossfit-collective.com

Dreamwrights Center for Community Arts | www.dreamwrights.org

Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre | www.dutchapple.com

Dutch Wonderland | www.dutchwonderland.com

Earthbound Artisan | www.earthboundartisan.com

Escape Room Lancaster | www.escaperoomlancaster.com

Etown Sewing Studio | www.etownsewingstudio.com

Excelsior Bodywork | www.excelsiormassage.com/

FEAR KNOT Martial Arts | www.fearknot-martialarts.com

First National Escape | www.firstnationalescape.com

Forry's Country Store | www.forryscountrystore.com

Four Seasons Golf Club | www.fourseasonsgolfclub.com

Fulton Theatre | www.thefulton.org

Funk Brewing Company | www.funk-etown.com

Garman's Mulch | www.garmansmulchlancastercounty.com

GO'N BANANAS | www.gonbananas.com

Hands-on House | www.handsonhouse.org

Harrisburg Senators | www.senatorsbaseball.com

Harvey's Main Street Bar-B-Q | www.harveysbarbecue.com

Highlands of Donegal | www.highlandsofdonegal.com

Iron Hill Brewery and Restaurant | www.ironhillbrewery.com

J.B. Kelly Lobster and Quahog Connection | www.facebook.com/jbkellyseafoodconnection/

Jen's Pottery Den | www.jenspotteryden.com

Kay Jewelers | www.kay.com

Lake Tobias Wildlife Park | www.laketobias.com

Lancaster Barnstormers | www.lancasterbarnstormers.com

Lancaster Science Factory |www.lancastersciencefactory.org

Landis Valley Museum | www.landisvalleymuseum.org

Leisure Bowling & Golfing Center | www.leisurelanespa.com

Liberty Mountain Resort | www.libertymountainresort.com

Longwood Gardens | www.longwoodgardens.org

Luxe Salon & Spa | www.luxelancaster.com

MaeJean Vintage | www.etsy.com/shop/MaejeanVintage

Maize Quest Fun Park | www.mazefunpark.com

McCleary's Public House| www.mcclearyspub.com

Miller Plant Farm | www.millerplantfarm.com

Mio Studio | www.miostudio.com

Mister Car Wash | www.mistercarwash.com

Nova Natural Toys and Crafts | www.novanatural.com

Novelty Manufacturing | www.noveltymfg.com

O-wool | www.o-wool.com

On Orange | www.restaurantOnOranage.com

Parma Pizza | www.parmapizzaandgrill.com

Penn State York | www.pullocenter.york.psu.edu

Prestige Gymnastics | www.prestigegyms.com

Railroad House Restaurant & Inn | www.railroadhouseinn.com

Railroad Museum of Pennsylvania | www.rrmuseumpa.org

Rainbow Vision Stained Glass, LLC | www.rainbowvisionsg.com

Seasons Olive Oil & Vinegar | www.seasonstaproom.com

Sequential Arts Too | www.seqartstoo.com

Shady Maple Smorgasbord | www.shady-maple.com

Shogun | www.shogunlancaster.com

Silver Moon Gallery | www.thesilvermoongallery.com

Softstar Shoes | www.softstarshoes.com

Strasburg Railroad | www.strasburgrailroad.com

Sugar Tank| www.thesugartank.com

TCO Fly Shop | www.tcoflyfishing.com

The Country Store | www.thecountrystoremtjoy.com

The Eden Resort & Suites | www.EdenResort.com

The Rabbit and Dragonfly | www.therabbitandthedragonfly.com

The Speckled Sheep LLC | www.thespeckledsheep.com

The Vineyard at Hershey | www.vineyardathershey.com

Thicket and Grove | www.thicketandgrove.com

Tinkergarten | www.tinkergarten.com/classes

Tiny Town | www.TinyTownPA.com

Tracey Shue | www.walkingolive.com

Vera Bradley | www.verabradley.com

Whitetail Resort | www.skiwhitetail.com